About

Winter & Co. 

Established in 2005 Winter & Co. began trading, servicing an existing portfolio of marine business on the East Coast of the UK expanding into the rest of the UK and Europe.

The growth and success of the company soon resulted in securing binding authorities for marine classes of business which further complemented the range of insurance products and service levels provided to clients.

The London office was opened to accommodate an increase of international business and to provide better access for London based brokers producing wholesale business.

Consistent high levels of service, insurance expertise and marine industry knowledge has earnt Winter & Co. its reputation with marine businesses resulting in long-term clients and renewal retention.

Paul Winter - Director

p.winter@winterandcomarine.com

Ryan Collins - Marine Trade/Yachts

r.collins@winterandcomarine.com

Pam Klein - Marine Trade

p.klein@winterandcomarine.com

Helen Williams - Professional Indemnity

h.williams@winterandcomarine.com

Steve Laing - International Commercial Marine

s.laing@winterandcomarine.com

Michelle London - Administration/Yachts

m.london@winterandcomarine.com

Tendring Office

Maud's Court, Tendring,

Essex,

CO16 0BG

London Office

The Baltic Exchange, 38 St Mary Axe,
London,

EC3A 8EX

Contact

+44 (0)1255 831111 

Info@winterandcomarine.com