About

Winter & Co. 

Established in 2005 Winter & Co. began trading, servicing an existing portfolio of marine business on the East Coast of the UK expanding into the rest of the UK and Europe.

The growth and success of the company soon resulted in securing binding authorities for marine classes of business which further complemented the range of insurance products and service levels provided to clients.

The London office was opened to accommodate an increase of international business and to provide better access for London based brokers producing wholesale business.

Consistent high levels of service, insurance expertise and marine industry knowledge has earnt Winter & Co. its reputation with marine businesses resulting in long-term clients and renewal retention.

Contact

Paul Winter - Director

p.winter@winterandcomarine.com

Michelle London - Yachts

m.london@winterandcomarine.com

Ryan Collins - Marine Trade/Yachts

r.collins@winterandcomarine.com

Helen Williams - Professional Indemnity

h.williams@winterandcomarine.com

Pam Klein - Marine Trade

p.klein@winterandcomarine.com

Steve Laing - International Commercial Marine

s.laing@winterandcomarine.com

Tendring Office

Maud's Court, Tendring,

Essex,

CO16 0BG

London Office

The Baltic Exchange, 38 St Mary Axe,
London,

EC3A 8EX

Contact

+44 (0)1255 831111 

Info@winterandcomarine.com

Copyright © 2020 Winter & Co (Marine) Ltd

Winter & Co (Marine) Ltd are Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FRN 438921)

Winter & Co (Marine) Ltd registered Office – 1 Forstal Road, Aylesford, Kent, ME20 7AU

If you are unhappy with our service we have a complaints procedure, please email: info@winterandcomarine.com

You may be able to refer a complaint to the Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS) if you are unhappy with how we deal with your complaint.

The FOS website is www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk